Company Directory

Becky Jagoda
Tasting Room Manager
(951) 302-7601 ext. 201
beckyj@leonesscellars.com

 

Erica Monson
Wedding Events Manager
(951) 216-7307
erica@leonesscellars.com

Megan Cabral 
Marketing & Advertising 
(951) 699-8896 ext. 106 
megan@tvwinerymanagement.com

Host Department  
Hosting,Tours and Group Reservations 
(951) 302-7601 ext. 2
guestrelations@Leonesscellars.com

Rebaux Steyn 
General Manager 
(951)699-8896 ext. 105
rebaux@leonesscellars.com

Kelly Newcomb
Buyer and Merchandiser
(951) 302-7601 ext. 206 
kellynewcomb@leonesscellars.com

Daragh Matheson
Executive Chef
daragh@leonesscellars.com

Gabriel Gonzales
Restaurant Manager
(951) 302-7601 ext. 209
gabeg@leonesscellars.com

Krystal Aponte
Wine Club Manager
(951) 302-7601 ext. 1
krystal@leonesscellars.com

Tim Kramer
Winemaker
951.699.8896 ext. 104 
tim@leonesscellars.com

General Questions
info@leonesscellars.com
(951) 302-7601